Are you ready to get started on your mortgage loan?
Whether you're buying or building, Union Bank’s local team of mortgage professionals will take you through the process to get you the loan that’s right for you.
Ready to apply? Click on your county or the county closest to you to find your local Union Bank mortgage professional, then click ‘Apply Now’ to submit your mortgage loan application.
 
Don't see your county listed below? Don't worry! Our mortgage professionals can assist you with the home buying process whether you live in a neighboring county or even another state.
Paul Cira
Lima East Branch Manager
NMLS: 562465
Office: (419) 229-6500 ext. 4802
pcira@theubank.com
 
Sarah Klausing
Lima Shawnee Branch Manager
NMLS: 1127520
Office: (419) 228-2114 ext. 4245
sklausing@theubank.com
 
Doris Neumeier
Delphos Regional Retail Manager
NMLS: 454719
Office: (419) 692-2010 ext. 6105
dneumeier@theubank.com
 
Amy Reese
Lima West Branch Manager
NMLS: 454722
Office: (419) 879-6110 ext. 4602
areese@theubank.com
 
Ben Stewart
VP of Mortgage Banking
NMLS: 500455
Cell: (614) 989-2023
Office: (614) 269-0060
bstewart@theubank.com
 
Travis Vulich
VP of Mortgage Banking
NMLS: 193940
Cell: (847) 789-6896
Office: (614) 269-0117
tvulich@theubank.com
 
Eric Holmes
AVP of Mortgage Banking
Sales Manager
NMLS: 712884
Cell: (614) 361-5729
Office: (614) 212-1446
eholmes@theubank.com
 
Jean Wright
AVP of Mortgage Banking
NMLS: 244631
Cell: (740) 973-4939
Office: (614) 269-0212
jwright@theubank.com
 
 
John Barcikowski
Mortgage Banker
NMLS: 1532600
Cell: (614) 989-8517
Office: (614) 269-0256
jbarcikowski@theubank.com
 
Anish Doshi
Mortgage Banker
NMLS: 241541
Cell: (614) 507-0675
Office: (614) 269-4470
adoshi@theubank.com
 
Mike Masters
Mortgage Banker
NMLS: 283674
Office: (614) 269-4400
mmasters@theubank.com
 
 
Katie O'Brien
Mortgage Banker
NMLS: 1109897
Cell: (614) 946-0776
Office: (614) 212-1401
kobrien@theubank.com
 
Jim Perry
Mortgage Banker
NMLS: 1768003
Cell: (740) 501-2897
Office: (614) 212-1434
jperry@theubank.com
 
Terri Price
Mortgage Banker
NMLS: 427698
Office: (614) 269-4491 ext. 7511
tprice@theubank.com
 
 
Joel Swaney
Mortgage Banker
NMLS: 1759200
Cell: (740) 262-2248
Office: (614) 269-0252
jswaney@theubank.com
 
Sam Vucelich
Mortgage Banker
NMLS: 500458
Cell: (614) 554-1410
Office: (614) 269-0254
svucelich@theubank.com
 
Shelly Hindall
Findlay Branch Manager
NMLS: 563136
Office: (419) 424-1400 ext. 4906
shindall@theubank.com
 
Sony Dawson
AVP/Marion Downtown Branch Manager
NMLS: 424599
Office: (740) 387-2265 ext. 2352
sdawson@theubank.com
 
Pam Workman
AVP/Marion Richland Branch Manager
NMLS: 773644
Office: (740) 386-2171 ext. 7332
pworkman@theubank.com
 
Joel Swaney
Mortgage Banker
NMLS: 1759200
Cell: (740) 262-2248
Office: (614) 269-0252
 

Kathi Amstutz
Leipsic Branch Manager
NMLS: 563821
Office: (419) 943-2171 ext. 5106
kamstutz@theubank.com
 
Karen Maag
Kalida Branch Manager
NMLS: 562715
Office: (419) 532-3366 ext. 4506
kmaag@theubank.com
 
Jason Recker
Ottawa Regional Retail Manager
NMLS: 515189
Office: (419) 523-2265 ext. 4228
jrecker@theubank.com
 
Kim Verhoff
Columbus Grove Branch Manager
NMLS: 454727
Office: (419) 659-2141 ext. 4224
kverhoff@theubank.com
 
Jacki Fairbanks
Gibsonburg Assistant Branch Manager
NMLS: 1810592
Office: (419) 637-2124 ext. 5404
jfairbanks@theubank.com
 
Susan Hojnacki
Bowling Green Regional Retail Manager
NMLS: 454716
Office: (419) 353-6088 ext. 5201
shojnacki@theubank.com
 
Theresa Stein-Moenter
Pemberville Branch Manager
NMLS: 454726
Office: (419) 287-3211 ext. 5302
tstein-moenter@theubank.com
 
 
The Union Bank Co. NMLS: 433131
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
A woman stares admiringly at her husband as they cook a meal in their beautiful kitchen.
Home Equity
Looking to remodel or make a large purchase? Let your home work for you. Find out more about Home Equity
Welcome Home Program
Get up to $5,000 of assistance toward the down payment and/or closing costs of a new home for qualified homebuyers. Learn more about the Welcome Home Program.